January 16, 2019 2019 Horrific Hall Of Fame

Today we honor the class of the Horrific Hall of Fame as a full panel of Horrific Network Podcasters proudly inducts, Brian Jones, Tim Meunier, Sinister Creature Con, Adrian Barbeau, Mark Hamill, John Murdy, Chris Williams (HHN Hollywood), Charlie Williams, Elivra and The Ghostbusters as part of the the class of 2019!