March 1, 2017 2017 Horrific Hall of Fame

On this show we induct the first class of Horrific Network's "Hall of Fame" we honor the best in comic books, movies, music, and writing.  This years class includes; Stan Lee, Alice Cooper. Carrie Fisher, Alfred Hitchcock, Jamie Lee Curtis, Stephen King, and Wes Craven.  

Facebook Comments: